Search This Website

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Chitrakala Spardha

  Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav is a drive of the Government of India to celebrate and recognize 75 years of moderate India and its great history individuals, culture, and accomplishments.

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Chitrakala Spardha

 Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Chitrakala Spardha

This Mahotsav is committed to individuals of India who have not exclusively been instrumental in bringing India so far in it's developmental excursion yet additionally hold inside them the power and potential to empower Prime Minister Modi's vision of enacting India 2.0, fuelled by the soul of Atmanirbhar Bharat.

Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav is an exemplification of all that is moderate with regards to India's socio-social, political and financial personality. The authority excursion of "Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav" initiates on twelfth March 2021 what begins a multi week commencement to our 75th commemoration of Independence and will end post a year on fifteenth August, 2023.

The Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav is a serious, country-wide mission which will zero in on resident support, to be changed over into a 'Janandolan', where little changes, at the neighborhood level, will amount to critical public increases.

Meerut, Jn. A work of art contest was coordinated in the theater of Municipal Council Mawana on Thursday, under the Amrit Mahotsav being praised on the event of 75th commemoration of autonomy, in which little offspring of the city took part and made pictures of everlasting saints and political dissidents.

Aaradhya Poswal, Pari, Aarav Jeet Mann, Ankshika Mann, Shrishti Prakash, Zara, Shehaja, Shiva, Deepanshu, Prachi, Vanshika, Avni, Tania, Arthav Singh, Anika and so forth partook in the artwork rivalry.


ચિત્ર કલા સ્પર્ધા નો પરિપત્ર વાંચવા અહીં ક્લીક કરો

The initial three champs of the opposition were chosen by the duty director of the district, Syed Akhtar Mehndi Abdi and office administrator Lakhan Singh. In which first prize was given to Tania little girl Salekchand, second prize to Anika Singh girl Sunil Kumar Singh and third prize to Shrishti Prakash girl Shivprakash.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you have any doubt let me know